Practice Cancellations & Changes / Annulation et modification de l'entraînement

Ryan Allen

Please be aware of the following CANCELLATIONS: // Veuillez noter les ANNULATIONS suivantes :

Fri Dec. 15 [CEPS]

Sat Dec. 16 [CEPS]

Mon Dec 25 - Sunday Jan. 7 [CNBO Holiday Break - alternate reduced schedule TBA]

Mon March 4 - Sunday March 10 [NB March Break - alternate reduced schedule TBA]

Sat May 25 [CEPS]

Fri May 31 [CEPS]

Sat June 1[CEPS]

Fri June 7 [Both pools]

~~~~~~~~

Please be aware of the following CHANGES/MODIFICATIONS to our regular schedule: // Veuillez noter les MODIFICATIONS suivantes de notre horaire habituel :

Friday December 15 - Regular CEPS 17:30-18:55 is switched to Dieppe 17:30-18:55

Monday Devember 25 - Sunday January 7-  [CNBO Holiday Break - alternate schedule TBA]

Mon Feb. 19

Mon March 4 - Sunday March 10 - [NB March Break - alternate schedule TBA]

March 29 to April 1 - [Easter Weekend]
Mon. May 20